Outstanding Australian Alumni Association 2013

Outstanding Australian Alumni Association 2013

Thursday, August 02, 2007

Introducing the new EXCO

Dear Alumni members,

After the AGM and the committee meeting, we're pleased to introduce our new EXCO for 2007-2008:

Country Manager: Samuel Ang
President: Michael Heng
Vice-President: Lai Nge Kong
Treasurer: Lily M. Abraham
Secretary: Timothy Koh

Committee Members:

Adeline Yang
Adrian Tan
Agnes Goh
Clarence Liau
Esther Wong
Jason Ko
Joseph Yong
Kelvin Kwan
Rachel Teo
Vivien Chong
Yurika Chua

Sports Initiative: Robby Ongah

Melbourne University Alumni Singapore Association's AGM
Date: 26th May 2007
Time: 11am
Venue: Leos Espresso Bar

The committees meeting to elect the new EXCO at Michael's (President) apartment

No comments: